January 18, 2018


The Access to Justice Lab is part of the Center on the Legal Profession at Harvard Law School. A completely self-funded research organization, the Lab also receives governance support from its independent Advisory Board.

Advisory Board

Ms. Lauren Aguiar, Partner, Skadden, Arps, Meagher, & Flom, LLP

Read more

Mr. Michael DeSanctis, Partner, Munger, Tolles, & Olson, LLP

Read more

Mr. Steven Eppler-Epstein, Former Executive Director, Connecticut Legal Services

Ms. Ana Lise Feliciano Hansen, Staff Attorney, Mobilization for Justice

Read more

Mr. Sam Hirsch, Partner, Jenner & Block

Read more

The Hon. Lisa Foster, Retired, Former Director, the Office for Access to Justice in the Justice Department

Ms. Christine Pantoya, Senior Vice President of Mobile Strategy, National Basketball Association

Read more

Mr. Eric Powell, Director, AMZL Flex Business and Operations at Amazon

Ms. LeElle Slifer, Counsel, Burns Charest

Mr. Derek Davis, ex officio, Executive Director, Center on the Legal Profession, Harvard Law School